Parish Councillors

Contact Information:

The primary contact for the Parish Council is the Clerk:

Becx Carter, C/o 40 Windebrowe Avenue, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 4JA

Phone Number: 077866 78283 (Please leave a message/send a text if she is unavailable)

Email: broughtonparishclerk@hotmail.com

Contact Details for Broughton Parish Councillors

Broughton Parish Council has 13 seats for Parish Councillors. There is 1 vacancy within the council, if you are interested in applying to join the council please contact the clerk on broughtonparishclerk@hotmail.com

Sue Hannah                                 01900 826021      suehannah@limelighting.co.uk.

Alison Carruthers                          01900 824934               alisonjc1969@aol.com

Bill Smith                                      01900 827779               w.j.smith@btinternet.com

John Wilson                                  01900 825357               johnwilsongcf@gmail.com

Mary Bradley (Chair)                    01900 824973              marybradley52@btinternet.com

Maynall Weir                                 01900 818790                maynallweir@talktalk.net

Steve Hannah                                01900 826021    midtown31@hotmail.com

Richard Gildert                               01900 381513               richardgildert@sky.com

Joanne Sewell (Vice Chair)             07821084004              joannecollister50@hotmail.com

Rosemary Pasmore                      07921516602               pasmore88@gmail.com

Jackie Hobden                              07876241940               jackiehobden@hotmail.co.uk

Clare Winter                                 01900 829851            icomj.winter@gmail.com

There is currently 1 vacancy on Broughton Parish Council as at 20th March 2018

 

Planning Sub-Committee

At the Broughton Parish Council meeting on the 27th June 2017 the Council Resolved to form a Planning Sub Committee. In compliance with the Transparency Code, the members of this Sub Committee are:

Cllr Mary Bradley (Chair)

Cllr Sue Hannah

Cllr Steve Hannah

Cllr John Wilson

Cllr Richard Gildert

The Planning Sub Committee is governed but the following document Terms of Reference Planning Committee Broughton

Other Key Contact Details

Allerdale Borough Councillors:

Councillor Nicky Cockburn    01900 824542           nicky.cockburn@allerdale.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Farebrother 01900 822099

janet.farebrother@allerdale.gov.uk 

Cumbria County Councillor:

Councillor Hugo Graham HugoGeorgeGreenbank.Graham@cumbria.gov.uk